Goodmorning!

So far it’s been a fantastic morning!  I got up at 5:45AM ready to do P90X today!  Today, Day 3, was Shoulders & Arms.  I finished my workout strong and rewarded myself with a hot shower and Chobani strawberry yogurt, and then headed to work with mom.  Tonight I’m walking with Hannah (at least 45 minutes).

Feeling “smaller” already!  Also feeling energized from healthy eating.  I really like P90X’s nutrition program and I cannot wait until my shakeology gets here.  Until then, I’m drinking Beverly Hills protein drinks to more protein into my diet.

Thankful for a filling, delicious breakfast - Chobani Nonfat Strawberry Greek Yogurt (3 pts) + 1 Tbsp Raw Sliced Almonds = 4 points

Thankful for a filling, delicious breakfast – Chobani Nonfat Strawberry Greek Yogurt (3 pts) + 1 Tbsp Raw Sliced Almonds = 4 points

 

Leave a comment